top of page

COMMUNICATION

Where to follow and contact MISA 

 

MISA wants to encourage our members to follow the Union’s social media pages to stay abreast of the latest developments, but to be mindful to follow the established channels to communicate with the Union, instead of sharing personal information on these platforms. 

 

The Union has an obligation to safeguard the personal information of all our members in terms of the Protection of Personal Information Act (POPIA). However, as many of our members have experienced, Facebook and other social media pages can be hacked and is not secure despite all our efforts. 

 

MISA’s Social Media: 

Facebook: @MISAONTHEMOVE 

Twitter: mistaffass 

YouTube: MISA MOTOR INDUSTRY STAFF ASSOCIATION 

LinkedIn: misasa01 Instagram: misasa01 

TikTok: misa_motorindustrystaff 

 

To protect your personal information and to ensure that MISA can respond to you faster, please utilise the following Union’s email addresses: 

Legal/Labour related enquiries: Legal@ms.org.za

Claim related enquiries: Claims@ms.org.za (SAF, Death and Funeral, Maternity) 

Healthy Member or Healthy Woman Claims: Healthy@misa.org.za

Educational assistance: Training@ms.org.za

To join #MISA: info@ms.org.za

Media related enquiries or complaints: Media@ms.org.za

Advertisements on any of MISA’s platforms: Advertisements@ms.org.za

 

Website: www.misa.org.za

 

MISA wants to connect with you! Suggestions and feedback are welcome.

bottom of page